Contacts

From SpaceElevatorWiki.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Administrative Contacts

Bradley Edwards - Space Elevator Information, General Wiki Assistance

brad_edwards@yahoo.com


Keith Curtis - Wiki Assistance, Wiki Operational Issues, etc.

Keithcu@gmail.com


Ben Shelef - Space Elevator Information, Emergency Wiki Assistance

ben@spaceward.org


Participant List

Please feel free to add to this list


Andrew Price

aprice2704@gmail.com


Ed Gray

Economics ed_gray@sbcglobal.net


Sumeet Swami

Economics sumeetswami@hotmail.com


Greg Rebholz

gregrebholz@gmail.com


Amie Ellison

No e-mail registered


Abraham Becker

No e-mail registered


Christopher J Petrella

cpetrella@revengesoft.com


Andreas Hein

No e-mail registered


Bryan Laubscher

No e-mail registered


Jim Dempsey

No e-mail registered


David Lang

No e-mail registered


Ted Semon

No e-mail registered


Blaise Gassend

No e-mail registered


Dr. Keith Wiley

kwiley@cs.unm.edu


Victor E. Cummings

vcummings2003@yahoo.com


John Lee - Economics

johnp.lee@juno.com


Jerry Cordaro

jerry.cordaro@sbcglobal.net


Charles Polk

polk@martiantrust.org


Larry Bartoszek

design@bartoszekeng.com


Anders M. Jorgensen

andersmjorgensen@yahoo.com


Benjamin Klamm

ben_klamm@hotmail.com

Personal tools